wqpautos.blogg.se

World of warships stat tracking
World of warships stat tracking










world of warships stat tracking

When I saw a player make an influential play, or just in general really helped their team, I took notice. I've so far spent two seasons in clan wars at the Typhoon/Hurricane level. The sheet comes preset with the above stat goals. What you're able to manipulate is in the middle of the screen labeled "Stat Goals." You don't have to search for a player in that clan, but it does make it easier.įrom there the sheet will begin loading data. You'll then be able to either type a name into cell C5 (make sure you spell it right) or select one of the members of that clan from the drop down menu there. It doesn't matter if you're in that clan, as entering a clan tag simply turns the sheet on. The first thing one does is turn the sheet on, which is done in cell B1 by entering any clan tag. With the upcoming third season of Clan Battles on our doorstep, I was hoping that this could help players understand a little better where they need to prepare themselves. This spreadsheet is designed to give that ability to you as well. I spend a lot of time delving into the API that Wargaming so kindly provides to us, and I like to think that gives me a certain perspective on things. This is about giving players a way to discover and manipulate data themselves. (Hint: it's overall win rate with reasonable asterisks attached to the theory.)īut my opinions on the greatest stat isn't really what this is about. I have my own opinions about that, and I've even voiced those opinions. I've seen the question "What is the Greatest Stat?" asked quite a lot recently.












World of warships stat tracking